• Menu

Students Honored as National Merit Semifinalists

Seniors Maxwell Dawson, Lilly Klinek, Noah Kuo, Elliott Lehrer, and Kyle Ramsay have been named Semifinalists in the 2017 National Merit Scholarship Program. The distinction of Semifinalist is based on the students' scores in the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Qualifying Test, and allows them to compete for Finalist status and scholarship awards totaling over $37 million.