• Menu

Spring Sports Tryouts Announced

Mark Your Calendar for Spring Sports Tryouts! See below for the dates and times of the upcoming spring sports tryouts. All Upper School Spring Athletes need a clearance card to give to their spring coach before they start practice. Athletic clearance cards can be picked up in the athletic office any time February 5 – February 16.

Baseball
: Bob Buscher bbuscher@pacificridge.org
Please contact Bob Buscher for specifics on location.
Saturday, February 17: 10 – noon
Monday, February  26:  3:45-5:45
Tuesday, February 27:  3:45-5:45
Also, optional practices for those in town on February 19, 21 and 23 from 9 – 11.

Coed Golf Tryouts:
Michael Chirgwin mchirgwin@pacificridge.org
Monday, February 26 through Thursday, March 1 from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.
 
Boys Lacrosse Tryouts: Don Collins dcollins@pacificridge.org
Thursday, February 22 through Saturday, February 24 from 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m
 
Girls Lacrosse Tryouts: Liza Neptune lneptune@pacificridge.org
Monday, February 26 through Friday, March 2 from 3:30 - 5:00 p.m.
 
Boys Tennis Tryouts: Coach Steve Dawson for questions contact jstotsenberg@pacificridge.org
Monday, February 26 through Thursday, March 1 from 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.
 
Coed Track & Field Tryouts: Steve Edwards sedwards@pacificridge.org
Wednesday, February 21 through Friday, February 23 from 3:30 PM – 5:30 p.m.
 
Boys Volleyball Tryouts: Jed Stotsenberg jstotsenberg@pacificridge.org
Saturday, February 17 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 26 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Optional practices will be held over mid-winter break:
Tuesday, Feb. 20 through Thursday, Feb. 22 10:00 AM -12:30 p.m.
 
Girls Beach Volleyball Tryouts: Aaron Simmons asimmons@pacificridge.org
Tuesday, February 27 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1 3:30-5:30 p.m.
 
Middle School Spring Sports Tryout Information
All MS students will transition into spring sports on Monday February 12. Students will stay in their current PE periods through Friday, March 2. Contact Don Collins with any MS sports questions at at dcollins@pacificridge.org.
 
Offerings:
Girls Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Girls Lacrosse
Coed Tennis
Boys Volleyball
Swim PE
PE
Back