A Message from Dr. Ogle

Dear Pacific Ridge Families:

During these challenging times, our faculty is dedicated to maintaining Pacific Ridge's exceptional educational experience for our students and families. While remote-learning can't replicate a Harkness table, a theater space, an athletic contest, or a science lab, we are committed to creating daily academic connections that will engage and inspire. Our leadership team is busy developing academic projects, spring events and important yearly rituals so we can keep our community together as long as we are apart.

Please use these web pages as a reference for information about remote learning and resources that are available to you. Specific information about student assignments can be found in PowerSchool.

Please reach out to us. We are here to help.

Bob Ogle
Head of School

Contact Information

Please email us your questions about coursework, student wellness, general academics or any other concerns you may have. We are here to assist you.

Attendance Line: 
760-579-4902

Nursing Office:
Renee Bertken & Debbie Regottaz  nursing@pacificridge.org

Student Support Team
Erika Pike epike@pacificridge.org
Juan Trevino jtrevino@pacificridge.org
Marcy Ryan mryan@pacificridge.org

IT
helpdesk@pacificridge.org

Grade-Level Deans
12th Grade: Liz Grossman egrossman@pacificridge.org
11th Grade: Hans Richter hrichter@pacificridge.org
10th Grade: Susan Woods swoods@pacificridge.org
9th Grade: Allison Lahl alahl@pacificridge.org
7th & 8th Grades: Luke Michel lmichel@pacificridge.org

Division Heads
Upper School: Allegra Molineaux amolineaux@pacificridge.org or Alfie Hobbs ahobbs@pacificridge.org
Middle School: Luke Michel lmichel@pacificridge.org

Dean of Faculty
Tim Betzala tbetzala@pacificridge.org

Dean of Studies & Student Life
John Comforto jcomforto@pacificridge.org

Head of School
Bob Ogle bogle@pacificridge.org

Athletics
Don Collins dcollins@pacificridge.org

Arts
Steve Dziekonski sdziekonski@pacificridge.org

College Guidance
Rachel Petrella rpetrella@pacificridge.org

Registrar
Jamie Serafini jserafini@pacificridge.org

Global Programs
Justin Symington globalprograms@pacificridge.org

Service Learning
Alison Behr abehr@pacificridge.org